Happy Holidays 2013

Happy Holidays

Happy Holidays 2013



Dream Theater

  • Mike Mangini – Drums
  • John Petrucci – Guitar
  • John Myung – Bass
  • Jordan Rudess – Keyboards
  • James LaBrie – Vocals


  • Rai “Weymolith” Beardsley – Concept
  • John Petruci – Producer
  • James LaBrie and John Petrucci – Archive and Selection
  • Maddi Shieferstein – Keeper of the Archives
  • Nigel Paul – Live Sound Engineer (1-3, 7, 11-13)
  • Richard Chycki – Mixing and Mastering
  • Hugh Syme – Artwork


  1. Under A Glass Moon (Phoenix, AZ 12/4/11)
  2. Forsaken (London, UK 7/24/11)
  3. Peruvian Skies (London, UK 7/24/11)
  4. Endless Sacrifice (Austin, TX 10/26/11)
  5. Drum Solo (Austin, TX 10/26/11)
  6. YtseJam (Austin, TX 10/26/11)
  7. The Great Debate†(London, UK 7/24/11)
  8. Another Day†(Austin, TX 7/7/12)
  9. Through My Words/Fatal Tragedy (Montreal, QB 10/7/11)
  10. To Live Forever (Huntington, NY 7/19/12)
  11. Learning To Live (Tel Aviv, Israel 7/19/11)
  12. The Count of Tuscany†(London, UK 7/24/11)
  13. As I Am (Shibuya, Japan 4/24/12)


About the album

This is strictly speaking not a fan club release. It was a free release given out by the band to the fans freely over the internet. But due to the similarity of the christmas cd’s of old, being that it is a companion CD of a concurrent live release, with songs played live that weren’t on the main live album, it still feels like a fan club CD.

It is because of all of you that “A Dramatic Tour Of Events” was such a success. We enjoyed playing to you all each and every night on the road!

As a special “Thank You” we are releasing a compilation of live tracks that were not included on “Live At Luna Park.” With these now being available, you have a complete documentation of all the songs that were played during the tour (with the exception of cover songs.)

Happy Holidays, and we look forward to having you “Along For The Ride” in 2014.

Dream Theater